Specials Contact Us Area Activities Calendar Gift Certificates Availability Directions Amenities Rooms & Rates Home

facebook  twitter  blog

Specials

 

 During the year we have minimum night stay requirements on weekends and some special events (please see the bottom of the 'Room & Rates' page for details). 

Shorter stays do become available as a result of other reservations and when they become available we will list them here.

Date

   Room   

Nights

 

Date

    Room    

Nights

 Mon, Jul 7
 4  3 nights
   Mon, Aug 11
 11 1 night
 Tue, Jul 08

 1 night   Thu, Aug 14
3
 2 nights
 Fri, Jul 11
 11  3 nights
       
 Mon, Jul 14
 4  2 nights
  Tue, Aug 19
 8 3 nights
 Tue, Jul 15
 1 & 5
 2 nights
   Sun, Aug 24
 9 3 nights
 Sat, Jul 19
 2 & 3  2 nights
   Sun, Aug 24
 11 2 nights
 Mon, Aug 04  2  3 nights
   Tue, Aug 26
 4  2 nights
 Tue, Aug 05  11  2 nights
       
 
Chocolate Covered February

 Our 5th annual Chocolate Covered February.  Indulge your love of chocolate by visiting during the month of February for The Somerset House Inn's Chocolate Covered February.  Saturday morning breakfast starts out with a special chocolate baked good.  On Saturday afternoon enjoy an afternoon treat with a chocolate twist and for our Saturday afternoon cocktail hour we will be serving chocolate martinis!