Specials Contact Us Area Activities Calendar Gift Certificates Availability Directions Amenities Rooms & Rates Home

facebook  twitter  blog

Specials

 

 During the year we have minimum night stay requirements on weekends and some special events (please see the bottom of the 'Room & Rates' page for details). 

Shorter stays do become available as a result of other reservations and when they become available we will list them here. Updated for 2016.

Date

   Room   

Nights

 

Date

    Room    

Nights

        Tue, Jul 19
9
1 night
Fri, Jul 1
 4 1 night
  Mon, Jul 18
 6 1 night
 Tue, Jul 5
 5  3 nights
   Mon, Jul 18
 1  2 nights
 Wed, Jul 6
 1 & 14
 1 night
   Tue, Jul 19
 10  1 night
         Fri, Jul 22  11  2 nights
 Wed, Jul 6
3 & 8
 3 nights
  Sun, Jul 24 9
 3 nights
 Wed, Jul 6  1
 2 nights
   Mon, Jul 25
 8  3 nights
         Tue, Jul 26
 11  1 night
Tue. Jul 12
 4 1 night
   Tue, Aug 2  2, 3 & 10
1 night
Sun, Jul 17
 4  3 nights
  Sun, Aug 7
 10 1 night
         Tue, Aug 9
 11  3 nights
         Wed,Aug 10
 2  3 nights
 Sun, Jul 17 14
 2 nights
  Thu, Aug 11
3
2 nights
         Mon, Aug 29
 3  3 nights
 
Chocolate Covered February

 Our 6th annual Chocolate Covered February.  Indulge your love of chocolate by visiting during the month of February for The Somerset House Inn's Chocolate Covered February.  Saturday morning breakfast starts out with a special chocolate baked good.  On Saturday afternoon enjoy an afternoon treat with a chocolate twist and for our Saturday afternoon cocktail hour we will be serving chocolate martinis!