Provincetown MA Specials

During the year Somerset House Inn has minimum night stay requirements on weekends and some special events (please see the bottom of the ‘Room & Rates’ page for details).

Shorter stays do become available as a result of other reservations and when they become available we will list them here. In addition to shorter stays we are now listing limited availability to help you with planning your Provincetown getaway.

DATE-ROOM-NIGHTS DATE-ROOM-NIGHTS
Memorial Day Weekend – May 25-28 – Multiple Nights Available Sun, Jul 29 –  GR 14 – 3 nights
 Wed, Jun 27 – GR 11 – 3 nights Tue, Jul 31 – GR 11 – 1 night
Sat, Jun 30 – GR 4 – 1 night Fri, Aug 3 – GR 3 – 3 nights
Thu, Jul  5 – GR 3 – 3 nights Sun, Aug 5 – GR 14 -2 nights
Fri, Jul 6 – GR 4 – 1 night Wed, Aug 8 – GR 4 – 3 nights
Sat, Jul 7 – GR 14 – 1 night  
Sun, Jul 8 – GR 10 & 11 – 1 night Fri, Aug 10 – GR 12 – 1 night
 Fri, Jul 20 – GR 14 – 2 nights Sun, Aug 12 –  GR 14 – 1 night
Sun, Jul 22 – GR 2 – 2 nights  
 Mon, Jul 23 – GR 9 & 11 – 2 nights Sat, Aug 18 – GR 11 – 1 night
Tue, Jul 24 – GR 14 – 1 night Mon, Aug 20 – GR 10 – 2 nights
Thu, Jul 26 – GR 3 -2 nights Thu, Aug 23 – GR 11 – 3 nights