Provincetown MA Specials

During the year Somerset House Inn has minimum night stay requirements on weekends and some special events (please see the bottom of the ‘Room & Rates’ page for details).

Shorter stays do become available as a result of other reservations and when they become available we will list them here. Updated as of May 2017.

DATE-ROOM-NIGHTS DATE-ROOM-NIGHTS
  Mon, Aug 7 – 1 – 3 nights
  Mon, Aug 7 – 2 & 4 – 2 nights
  Wed, Aug 9 – 14 – 2 nights
Sat, Jul 22 – 4, 8 & 9 – 2 nights Thu, Aug 10 – 2 – 2 nights
Tue, Jul 25 – 8 – 2 nights Thu, Aug 10 – 3 – 1 night
Wed, Jul 26 – 4 & 14 – 1 night Fri, Aug 11 – 1 & 11 – 1 night
 Mon, Jul 31 – 9 & 14 – 2 nights Tue, Aug 22 – 12 – 3 nights
Tue, Aug 1 – 2 – 2 nights Tue, Aug 29 – 10 – 2 nights
Wed, Aug 2  – 5  – 3 nights Fri, Sep 1 – 1 – 4 nights
Fri, Aug 4  – 12 – 2 nights Mon, Sep 4 – 10 – 1 night
 Sun Aug 6 – 9 – 2 nights