Provincetown MA Specials

During the year Somerset House Inn has minimum night stay requirements on weekends and some special events (please see the bottom of the ‘Room & Rates’ page for details).

Shorter stays do become available as a result of other reservations and when they become available we will list them here. In addition to shorter stays we are now listing limited availability to help you with planning your Provincetown getaway.

DATE-ROOM-NIGHTS DATE-ROOM-NIGHTS
Thu, May 23 Memorial Day Weekend – Multiple rooms and nights available Wed, Jul 24 – GR 10 – 1 night
Wed, Jun 12 Provincetown International Film Festival – GR  2, 5, 6,  & 14 – Multiple nights available Mon, Jul 29 – GR 3 – 3 nights
Tue, Jul 2 – GR 9 & 10 – 1 night Wed, Aug 7 – GR 3 – 2 nights
Sun, Jul 7 – GR 5 – 1 night Tue, Aug 13 – GR 3 – 3 nights
Mon, Jul 8 – GR 9 – 3 nights  
Fri, Jul 12 – GR 2 & 5 – 1 night Tue, Aug 20 – GR 2 – 1 night
Sat, Jul 20 – GR 5 – 1 night Sat, Aug 24 – GR 8 – 1 night
Sat, Jul 20 – GR 2 – 3 nights Mon, Aug 26 – GR 3 & 9 – 2 nights
Mon, Jul 22 – GR 9 – 3 nights Wed, Aug 28 – GR 8 & 11 – 1 night
Mon, Jul 22 – GR 11 & 14 – 2 nights Fri, Aug 30 – GR 11 – 1 night